JuddHole
All
Entries
Email
Me
Buy
JuddHole
Stuff
My
Profile
Sign My
Guestbook

Say hello to The JuddHole and goodbye to D-Land in seconds.

Yer damn skippy I stole this muffuckin' script from NoGoodDaddy, how you think I GET code? Write it myself? BWAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAA...

Conversations.

2005-03-13 - 10:07 a.m.

"So, you've each got your Move Packet and stickers. The floor plans for the new office are in there so you'll know where to find your new cubes/offices. Are there any questions? Judd?"

"Yeah, I just attach one of these stickers to anything I want moved?"

"Anything on the approved list, Yes."

"What about something of value that I want kept safe..."

"No, they won't move your hat for you."

"But I want my important stuff safe. What about if I put a sticker right here..."

"NO, they're not moving THAT! Pervert."


"The code I wrote would've worked, but it would've been ghetto."

"'Ghetto?' What the hell are you talking about?"

"You know... it would've been all 'Bitch, I be loadin' the muffuckin' page 'n shit, but don't be steppin' to mah shit, o' ah'll bust a unterminated string constant on line 152, character 47 on yo' punkass.'"

"Jeezus... you're really..."

"Unh. Unh. Damn, it feels good to be a Geeksta."


"Guys, there's no way we should be tied with these idiots right now. We need to score some goals."

"Yeah, we're not passionate enough!"

"Wow. Gonzo, I've never heard you talk like that before..."

"Yeah man, I'm wide open by the net, and no one is passion me the damn puck."

"Dude, take out your teethguard before trying to talk. Dumbass."


"Hey, that last shower's all yours."

"Thanks, good game goalie. Ungh."

"Thanks, you too. What's wrong with you? Why you rubbing like that?"

"Oh, pulled my fuckin' groin in the third period, hurts like a bitch."

"Well, the way you got that towel there, it looks kind of funny."

"Hey, 'zat shower open? WHOA, Dude... this ain't that kind o' party, man."


"We're all stressed by this project and by the office moving. We'll just have to keep on eye on each other for signs of burnout."

"Burnout? Like when I start talking to myself? Or when I start eating my Sticky-Notes like those fresh breath minty strips?"

"Shpppfffffffftttttttttt!!!"

"Dude, it wasn't that funny."

"Fuck, that wasn't water. That was Mir@cleGro."

"In the water bottle?"

"Yeah, I mixed it in my water bottle for my plants. Fuck. I just drank Mir@cleGro."

"Heh, maybe we should add that to the 'Signs of Burnout' list. So, are you gonna yak now, or grow leaves and shit out of your ears?"


"I want more than anything to be there with her. It's really hard to not be able to do that, especially when I'm not real or tangible to her yet, and she becomes distant. This really sucks."

"Yeah, but you'll be there soon, and then have to leave. That'll really suck."

"A lot of this is going to suck."

"You regretting the trip?"

"Never regretted anything, not gonna start now."

"It's a big leap. A real gamble."

"Yeah, it is. Didn't really have any other choice though."

"Sure you did."

"And live the rest of my life wondering and what-iffing about what I may have potentially had?"

"Hmm. Yeah, I guess you didn't. One thing though?"

"Yeah?"

"If she's your soulmate and you move to Australia, I want a kangaroo."

"Why don't you just come out and ASK me to hit you in the head?"



Last 5 Entries

- - 2009-09-12
Vic Fire - 2009-02-10
A Very Special Someone - 2009-01-27
Politics and Chest Hair - 2008-11-11
Anzac Day - 2008-04-30


previous - next