JuddHole
All
Entries
Email
Me
Buy
JuddHole
Stuff
My
Profile
Sign My
Guestbook

Say hello to The JuddHole and goodbye to D-Land in seconds.

Yer damn skippy I stole this muffuckin' script from NoGoodDaddy, how you think I GET code? Write it myself? BWAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAA...

Take my survey.

2004-07-02 - 4:59 p.m.

The bastards at work fucking made me do stuff again, so I added a survey (thanks for the suggestion baby, *hot-link-smooch*).

Take it and tell me how much I fuckin' rock.

For all of you non-Dairylanders, here's the questions. You may fill them out and stuff them in your cakehole. Or send them to me, or post them or some shit.

1. Boobs or Butts? Which do you prefer?

2. Sexual positions. Top or Bottom?

3. Do your feet smell?

4. Favorite Hockey Team?

5. If you don't like hockey, why do you suck so incredibly bad?

6. Favorite Beer?

7. If you don't drink beer, why do you suck so... um... what DO you drink, sissybitch?

8. Interstate Fast Lane. Get the Fuck outta my way? Or, I'm here to slow you down 'cause I'm an old lady?

9. Ever had naked pictures taken of yourself?

10. Will you send them to me?

11. Do you want to be naked with me right now?

12. If you were, would we be having sex?

13. If you're a dude, and you answered "Yes," to either of the last two, why are you so fucking gay? Am I that goddam sexy?

14. Men in Kilts, do you prefer "True Scotsman," or "Welsh Poser?" (undergarments or not, stupid)

15. Ever pimped a friend out?

16. Ever licked a foreign surface, just out of curiosity?

17. Did you fill out this survey with the most smart-assednest answers you could?

18. If not, why are you so lame?

19. Tell me you love me.



Last 5 Entries

- - 2009-09-12
Vic Fire - 2009-02-10
A Very Special Someone - 2009-01-27
Politics and Chest Hair - 2008-11-11
Anzac Day - 2008-04-30


previous - next