JuddHole
All
Entries
Email
Me
Buy
JuddHole
Stuff
My
Profile
Sign My
Guestbook

Say hello to The JuddHole and goodbye to D-Land in seconds.

Yer damn skippy I stole this muffuckin' script from NoGoodDaddy, how you think I GET code? Write it myself? BWAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAA...

Life goes on... but does it have to suck like this while it does?

2004-10-02 - 7:48 p.m.

A quick update into the world of The JuddHole.

This entry is going to suck, so either skip it or deal with it.

The Girl is moving out. She�s going to find an apartment and I�ll live in the house until I sell it, and we�re off on our own paths.

We�re still best friends. This wasn�t anything that was caused by any person�s fault. We both just started growing up and realizing that just because what we have together is better than anything we�ve ever known, doesn�t make it the best thing for both of us.

We talked last night about everything� EVERYTHING that�s been going on in our lives and we came to the resolution that, even if it means we�re not a couple anymore, we�re still going to keep the good things we do have, and that�s cool beyond words.

It just means there�s a pile of shit to sort through that used to be our life together. Who gets what and who moves out isn�t pleasant, and I�m thankful for every ounce of maturity and love that we both possess, because this could be some nasty, nasty shit, and I don�t see that happening or even coming close.

I am honestly shocked, absolutely floored, by how smoothly everything came out, and both of our reactions to all of this.

Fuck. This isn�t going to be fun.

Sadly, I think my head is on straighter than it�s been in years, maybe ever.

Someday I�ll be back though, because life indeed, goes on.



Last 5 Entries

- - 2009-09-12
Vic Fire - 2009-02-10
A Very Special Someone - 2009-01-27
Politics and Chest Hair - 2008-11-11
Anzac Day - 2008-04-30


previous - next