JuddHole
All
Entries
Email
Me
Buy
JuddHole
Stuff
My
Profile
Sign My
Guestbook

Say hello to The JuddHole and goodbye to D-Land in seconds.

Yer damn skippy I stole this muffuckin' script from NoGoodDaddy, how you think I GET code? Write it myself? BWAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAA...

I'm a cross-dresser... but damn sexy.

2004-06-12 - 9:04 p.m.

To appease some of the fine, fine females who have been clamoring for more nudity on this site, I've uploaded some pictures of me showing off my legs.

Enjoy.

UPDATE (1/21/05)

It's been awhile since I first threw this page up, so I thought I'd throw some updated kilt pics on it.

Karaoke in a Utilikilt

Singin' like the Rock Star I am.

Smoochies!

Gettin' ready to woo the lovelies at a weddin'.

Utilikilt

Utilikilt at work.

Damn Sexy Bitches

Me and Pork at the Awesomest New Year's Ever.

SkoolSplih-arrrsss!!

The beer we're drinking is "SkullSplitter" and Split some Skulls, we did.

Sexiest Bitches Ever

Ringin' in the New Year by literally smoldering with Sexitudinessocity.


This is me and my best friend Shithead at his wedding in '97. He's the Girl's older brother too. We are hicks from Montana after all. I'm a dirty whore. This is at our friend Squeal's wedding.


We're sexy bitches. This is moments before Shithead pulled his kilt up and gave a wiggle. Classy.
Me and my buddy Squeal. He married a mormon virgin so he needed valuable advice.
We were doing a Highlands-style caber-toss... with beer cans
Goddam, I'm sexy. I really think so too, I mean, I must because I keep doing shit like this. The bachelor party started out with bowling. I wore that sexy-ass kilt all night in a hick, Montana, college-town. Oh, I made some friends that night.

Fellas, I know I may look like a fruit in a dress, but let me tell you...

Chicks dig the kilt.

I've been hit on more times than I can count while wearing that damn kilt.

Any man confident enough to walk around in something like that is irresistable, it seems.

I'm not telling if I wear anything underneath it or not, I'll just say that I'm always cognizant of whether or not it is windy and if there are children around.

I'm not going to jail for that shit.



Last 5 Entries

- - 2009-09-12
Vic Fire - 2009-02-10
A Very Special Someone - 2009-01-27
Politics and Chest Hair - 2008-11-11
Anzac Day - 2008-04-30


previous - next